Hadith of The Day…

12 Mar

Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) said, “A person will not be able to move from his place (on the day of retribution), until he replies to five questions: How did you spend your life? How did you spend your youth? Where did you earn your wealth from? Where did you spend your wealth? How much did you act upon your knowledge?”

[Tirmidhi]

H.O.T.D.

4 Responses to “Hadith of The Day…”

  1. valtrex March 31, 2012 at 4:57 am #

    I must express my appreciation for your generosity for those people who have the need for guidance on this important topic. Your real commitment to passing the message across had become exceedingly effective and have always made folks like me to get to their dreams. Your own helpful tutorial means this much a person like me and even more to my peers. Thanks a lot; from each one of us.

  2. flightstomurcia.net April 2, 2012 at 9:20 am #

    You are really a good webmaster. The web site loading speed is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a great activity on this matter!

  3. westendhealing.com April 2, 2012 at 7:54 pm #

    Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my blog so i got here to return the favor?.I’m attempting to in finding issues to improve my web site!I suppose its good enough to use some of your ideas!!

  4. designer clutch bags April 11, 2012 at 1:52 pm #

    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great
    author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually
    come back from now on. I want to encourage that you continue your great
    job, have a nice day!

Leave a comment